All 23 Singapore PS4 Launch Titles Revealed

All 23 Singapore PS4 Launch Titles Revealed

Killzone Shadow Fall will be one of the 19th December launch titles for the PS4.

23 launch titles will accompany the release of Sony's PS4 console on 19th December. Highlights among them include FIFA 14, Battlefield 4 and Killzone Shadow Fall.

The full list of titles is as follows:

  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • Tottemo E Mahjong
  • Basement Crawl
  • Contrast
  • Battlefield 4
  • FIFA 14
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • NBA Live 14
  • Escape Plan
  • flOw
  • Flower
  • Killzone Shadow Fall
  • Knack
  • Resogun
  • Sound Shapes
  • The Playroom
  • NBA 2K14
  • Dynasty Warriors 8 with Xtreme Legends
  • Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
  • Just Dance 2014
  • Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
  • Lego Marvel Super Heroes
  • Blacklight: Retribution

All News Categories

News for Past 12 Months

Subscribe to HWZ Here!

Subscribe now to receive latest tech news, articles and promotions straight to your inbox!
By signing up, you indicate that you have read and agreed to the and .

Obsessed with technology?
Subscribe to the latest tech news as well as exciting promotions from us and our partners!
By subscribing, you indicate that you have read & understood the SPH's Privacy Policy and PDPA Statement.