Upgrade your home with these AC3200 wireless routers tested

Upgrade your home with these AC3200 wireless routers tested

Tri-band routers are ideal for homes with many connected devices. And today we will be taking a close at look at three of the newer AC3200 class tri-band routers from some of the most established names in home networking - Linksys, Netgear and TP-Link.

High-end PCIe SSD shootout: ADATA vs. Plextor vs. OCZ vs. Samsung

High-end PCIe SSD shootout: ADATA vs. Plextor vs. OCZ vs. Samsung

SSDs have never been faster, but if you are a performance junkie seeking the absolute best, which should you pick? We pit four of the newest, fastest SSDs in the market today to see who's the ultimate speed king.

HWZ Deal Alert: 4th November 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 4th November 2016

We are finally into the second last month of the year, but more importantly, it's Friday. So here are some great deals to help you get your weekend started on the right note.

HWZ Deal Alert: 31 October 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 31 October 2016

The dreaded Monday has come around again. Lift your spirits with these great deals from around the Internet.

AC3100 router shootout - ASUS RT-AC88U vs. D-Link DIR-885L

AC3100 router shootout - ASUS RT-AC88U vs. D-Link DIR-885L

There’s no shortage of high-end, high-speed routers around these days. And today we are pitting two of the most popular AC3100-class routers against each other. Find out who’s left standing in this shootout.

HWZ Deal Alert: 7th October 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 7th October 2016

Kamehameha! The weekend is finally here! If you love Dragonball and want to get your hands on Xiaomi's new Mi Notebook Air, then get your weekend started on the right note with these deals we found online here.

HWZ Deal Alert: 5th October 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 5th October 2016

You know the drill, get over hump day with these great deals we found on the Internet!

ASUS ROG Strix GL502 gaming notebook preview: Orange is the new black

ASUS ROG Strix GL502 gaming notebook preview: Orange is the new black

ASUS has updated its ROG Strix GL502 gaming laptop with NVIDIA's latest Pascal graphics cards. The ROG Strix GL502 combines a fresh new design with powerful performance, and it also happens to be one of the slimmer gaming notebooks on the market today. Here's a closer look at the machine.

16 hours in Porsche's new 718 Boxster S chasing Pokémons

16 hours in Porsche's new 718 Boxster S chasing Pokémons

I wasn't a Pokemon fan, but when Porsche asked me to review their new 718 Boxster S, I hatched a plan and went on a 16-hour around the island hunt to catch Pokémons. Here's a review of the car and an account of my hunt.

HWZ Deal Alert: 19th August 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 19th August 2016

Get your game on this weekend. Capcom is having great discounts on its games on Steam this weekend, and we found a monitor deal that you won't want to miss.

Filter Products by Brand

Subscribe to HWZ Here!

Subscribe now to receive latest tech news, articles and promotions straight to your inbox!
 
 
By signing up, you indicate that you have read and agreed to the and .