I used LG’s self-following, cordless vacuum cleaner and it was actually fun

I used LG’s self-following, cordless vacuum cleaner and it was actually fun

I used LG’s self-following, cordless vacuum cleaner and it was actually fun. If you like cleanliness too, chances are you might like LG’s CordZero Canister vacuum cleaner, which isn’t just good at cleaning but is also cleverly designed.

LG’s Styler is a futuristic closet that actually cleans your clothes

LG’s Styler is a futuristic closet that actually cleans your clothes

Imagine a closet that actually cleans your clothes for you. Well, you don’t have to imagine it anymore — LG’s Styler does that, and it’s coming to Singapore next year.

Secretlab Omega review: The first and last chair you'll ever need

Secretlab Omega review: The first and last chair you'll ever need

9.0

What makes a good chair? We review the Secretlab Omega to find out and we can assure you, it's more than just another gaming chair.

HWZ Deal Alert: 16th November 2015

HWZ Deal Alert: 16th November 2015

Brace yourselves. More deals are incoming!

HWZ Deal Alert (The Big Sales Edition): 13th Nov 2015

HWZ Deal Alert (The Big Sales Edition): 13th Nov 2015

When you shop on discount, you shop big. Here are some site-wide sales with attractive prices, for all sorts of tech users.

Samsung Solve for Tomorrow 2015 competition: Innovation with a social cause

Samsung Solve for Tomorrow 2015 competition: Innovation with a social cause

The SG edition of Samsung Solve for Tomorrow 2015 saw students from local universities, polytechnics, and ITEs challenge themselves to devise innovative solutions for society's problems. Which teams' ideas got the judge's vote and walked away with the top prize of S$10,000 and a four-day study trip to Korea? Find out here!

HWZ Deal Alert: 9th Nov 2015

HWZ Deal Alert: 9th Nov 2015

Monday blues? We've the perfect cure, and that's shopping!

HWZ Deal Alert: 2nd November 2015

HWZ Deal Alert: 2nd November 2015

New month, new deals. Beat back the Monday blues with some of these sweet bargains! Check out what we've got today for shutterbugs, gamers, and even business professionals.

HWZ Deal Alert: 30th October 2015

HWZ Deal Alert: 30th October 2015

Another week, another round of cool deals. Here are some great deals to usher in the weekend.

HWZ Deal Alert: 26th October 2015

HWZ Deal Alert: 26th October 2015

Another week, another round of cool deals. Why not chase away those back-to-work blues with some much-needed retail therapy?

Filter Products by Brand

Subscribe to HWZ Here!

Subscribe now to receive latest tech news, articles and promotions straight to your inbox!
 
 
By signing up, you indicate that you have read and agreed to the and .