HWZ Deal Alert: 23rd September 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 23rd September 2016

Besides looking forward to the end of a work week, you can look forward to good deals too.

HWZ Deal Alert: 9th September 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 9th September 2016

It’s finally the long weekend! And how better to celebrate than to indulge in some shopping therapy? Check inside for some great online deals and let your fingers do the walking.

The top 5 things to look for when buying an air purifier

The top 5 things to look for when buying an air purifier

It looks like the haze is making a comeback. If you haven't bought one already, here's a guide to the top five things to look for when buying a home air purifier.

HWZ Deal Alert: 26th August 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 26th August 2016

TGIF! Celebrate the weekend by buying yourself some new gadgets and toys!

Inside Hope Technik, a Singapore company that’s actually inventing new things

Inside Hope Technik, a Singapore company that’s actually inventing new things

I recently got a sneak peak into Hope Technik, an engineering-first Singapore company. Besides the SCDF’s Red Rhino fire trucks, Hope Technik also designs, engineers and builds an impressive number of other inventions.

Nespresso Prodigio review: Morning happiness, even more automated

Nespresso Prodigio review: Morning happiness, even more automated

Here's our review of the Nespresso Prodigio, the first Bluetooth-connected Nespresso machine with a Nespresso app, with features such as capsule stock management, schedule brew, and machine assistance and care.

Intel's Project Alloy: The first high quality untethered VR headset with mixed reality experience

Intel's Project Alloy: The first high quality untethered VR headset with mixed reality experience

Intel's Project Alloy is the first high quality fully untethered VR experience headset that is also the only one to offer a Mixed Reality experience. What is it and what can you expect? We got you covered, including a demo from the keynote that shows it all!

Intel IDF 2016 keynote highlights: Bringing mixed reality to life

Intel IDF 2016 keynote highlights: Bringing mixed reality to life

It's that time of the year when Intel hosts its Intel Developers Forum at San Francisco and HardwareZone is reporting directly from Moscone Center where IDF16 is taking place. If you missed our highlights on social media, we've compiled them right here for you.

HWZ Deal Alert: 15th August 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 15th August 2016

It's the start of another week and that means Monday is here again. Beat the Monday blues with these great deals that we have found online!

In pictures: Sennheiser’s first brand store in Singapore

In pictures: Sennheiser’s first brand store in Singapore

Sennheiser just had a grand opening for their first brand store at Marina Square Shopping Mall, and we were on hand to take you through the new premises – in pictures.

Filter Products by Brand

Subscribe to HWZ Here!

Subscribe now to receive latest tech news, articles and promotions straight to your inbox!
 
 
By signing up, you indicate that you have read and agreed to the and .