HWZ Deal Alert: 25th October 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 25th October 2016

We know you look forward to good deals, so come on in and check them out!

Dell just showed off the latest Alienware gaming devices, and they look really good

Dell just showed off the latest Alienware gaming devices, and they look really good

Dell showcased a full range of Alienware systems and gaming hardware at an event yesterday, held to commemorate Alienware's 20th year in the high-performance PC business.

Unboxing the Sony PlayStation VR headset

Unboxing the Sony PlayStation VR headset

So our sister publication GameAxis was sent the new PlayStation VR package and gleefully showcased what you get inside the box. We share their spoils in this photo spread.

HWZ Deal Alert: 14th October 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 14th October 2016

TGIF! Celebrate the arrival of the weekend with some new gadgets and toys!

Photos: GameStart 2016 at Suntec Convention Hall

Photos: GameStart 2016 at Suntec Convention Hall

Curious about what's happening at GameStart 2016 this weekend from 7th to 9th October? Check out the booths and games on display here!

HWZ Deal Alert: 5th October 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 5th October 2016

You know the drill, get over hump day with these great deals we found on the Internet!

HWZ Deal Alert: 23rd September 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 23rd September 2016

Besides looking forward to the end of a work week, you can look forward to good deals too.

HWZ Deal Alert: 19th September 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 19th September 2016

Yes, it’s that time of the week again, where we making shopping even more enjoyable!

HWZ Deal Alert: 15th August 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 15th August 2016

It's the start of another week and that means Monday is here again. Beat the Monday blues with these great deals that we have found online!

HWZ members first to preview Games Hub, a dedicated game store within Harvey Norman's Millenia Walk superstore

HWZ members first to preview Games Hub, a dedicated game store within Harvey Norman's Millenia Walk superstore

Gamers, rejoice! There is a new premium game store in town, and it's the Harvey Norman Games Hub at Millenia Walk. Along with 100 HardwareZone members, we had a sneak preview of the store before its official opening on August 13. So let's check it out!

Filter Products by Brand

Subscribe to HWZ Here!

Subscribe now to receive latest tech news, articles and promotions straight to your inbox!
 
 
By signing up, you indicate that you have read and agreed to the and .