AC1900 Wireless Router Shootout: ASUS vs. D-Link vs. Linksys vs. Netgear

AC1900 Wireless Router Shootout: ASUS vs. D-Link vs. Linksys vs. Netgear

With 802.11ac clients becoming more mainstream, there has never been a better time to invest in a 802.11ac compatible router. We pit four of the finest AC1900 class routers from the biggest names in networking - ASUS, D-Link, Linksys and Netgear - to find out which is best.

HWZ Deal Alert: 23rd September 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 23rd September 2016

Besides looking forward to the end of a work week, you can look forward to good deals too.

HWZ Deal Alert: 19th September 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 19th September 2016

Yes, it’s that time of the week again, where we making shopping even more enjoyable!

HWZ Deal Alert: 15th August 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 15th August 2016

It's the start of another week and that means Monday is here again. Beat the Monday blues with these great deals that we have found online!

HWZ members first to preview Games Hub, a dedicated game store within Harvey Norman's Millenia Walk superstore

HWZ members first to preview Games Hub, a dedicated game store within Harvey Norman's Millenia Walk superstore

Gamers, rejoice! There is a new premium game store in town, and it's the Harvey Norman Games Hub at Millenia Walk. Along with 100 HardwareZone members, we had a sneak preview of the store before its official opening on August 13. So let's check it out!

I just tried the PlayStation VR and it made me deliriously happy

I just tried the PlayStation VR and it made me deliriously happy

I’ve just tried the PlayStation VR, and it’s turned me from a VR skeptic to a VR believer. Here’s why.

In pictures: Harvey Norman Games Hub, a premium game store for PC and console gamers

In pictures: Harvey Norman Games Hub, a premium game store for PC and console gamers

We take a sneak peek at the latest and what's perhaps the most ambitious game store in town, the Harvey Norman Games Hub at Millenia Walk.

HWZ Deal Alert: 5th August 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 5th August 2016

As the weekend rolls around, you could make it a little sweeter by snagging a good purchase. Here are some deals to start you off with!

4 High-end PCIe SSD drives tested for your next DIY PC

4 High-end PCIe SSD drives tested for your next DIY PC

SSDs are fast, but the SATA interface has been the limiting factor in their performance. If you really want to take your system to the next level, consider these high-end PCIe-based SSDs. We have four such drives tested in great detail!

HWZ Deal Alert: 25th July 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 25th July 2016

Monday doesn't have to be all doom and gloom. Kick off the work week with a fresh round of deals!

Filter Products by Brand

Subscribe to HWZ Here!

Subscribe now to receive latest tech news, articles and promotions straight to your inbox!
 
 
By signing up, you indicate that you have read and agreed to the and .