HWZ Deal Alert: 15th August 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 15th August 2016

It's the start of another week and that means Monday is here again. Beat the Monday blues with these great deals that we have found online!

HWZ members first to preview Games Hub, a dedicated game store within Harvey Norman's Millenia Walk superstore

HWZ members first to preview Games Hub, a dedicated game store within Harvey Norman's Millenia Walk superstore

Gamers, rejoice! There is a new premium game store in town, and it's the Harvey Norman Games Hub at Millenia Walk. Along with 100 HardwareZone members, we had a sneak preview of the store before its official opening on August 13. So let's check it out!

I just tried the PlayStation VR and it made me deliriously happy

I just tried the PlayStation VR and it made me deliriously happy

I’ve just tried the PlayStation VR, and it’s turned me from a VR skeptic to a VR believer. Here’s why.

In pictures: Harvey Norman Games Hub, a premium game store for PC and console gamers

In pictures: Harvey Norman Games Hub, a premium game store for PC and console gamers

We take a sneak peek at the latest and what's perhaps the most ambitious game store in town, the Harvey Norman Games Hub at Millenia Walk.

HWZ Deal Alert: 5th August 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 5th August 2016

As the weekend rolls around, you could make it a little sweeter by snagging a good purchase. Here are some deals to start you off with!

4 High-end PCIe SSD drives tested for your next DIY PC

4 High-end PCIe SSD drives tested for your next DIY PC

SSDs are fast, but the SATA interface has been the limiting factor in their performance. If you really want to take your system to the next level, consider these high-end PCIe-based SSDs. We have four such drives tested in great detail!

HWZ Deal Alert: 25th July 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 25th July 2016

Monday doesn't have to be all doom and gloom. Kick off the work week with a fresh round of deals!

HWZ Deal Alert: 22 July 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 22 July 2016

TGIF! Celebrate the start of the weekend with some retail therapy, with a great deal on a speaker, a bundle of games and more.

3DMark Time Spy: Putting DirectX 12 performance to the test

3DMark Time Spy: Putting DirectX 12 performance to the test

3DMark has launched Time Spy, a brand new DirectX 12 benchmark intended to assess the performance of the latest graphics cards on Windows 10. Here's how a handful of cards from the red and green camps measure up against each other.

HWZ Deal Alert: 15th July 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 15th July 2016

It’s one more day to Friday! Celebrate early by catching these deals online.

Filter Products by Brand

Subscribe to HWZ Here!

Subscribe now to receive latest tech news, articles and promotions straight to your inbox!
 
 
By signing up, you indicate that you have read and agreed to the and .