HWZ Deal Alert: 25th May 2016 (Updated)

HWZ Deal Alert: 25th May 2016 (Updated)

They say money can’t buy happiness, but it can at least buy things on discount. Here are the deals that’ve caught our eye this week.

Preview: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 SLI benchmarked

Preview: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 SLI benchmarked

The NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 is the undisputed single-GPU king, that much is clear now. But what about two of them in SLI? We plugged a couple of these cards into our test rig to find out!

HWZ Deal Alert: Blizzard Edition

HWZ Deal Alert: Blizzard Edition

TGIF! Celebrate the arrival of the weekend by treating yourself to some great deals.

Preview: The ASUS ROG GT51 is a hulking beast of a desktop

Preview: The ASUS ROG GT51 is a hulking beast of a desktop

If DIY PCs sound like too much fuss, there's always pre-built desktops that offer their share of bleeding edge performance. The ASUS ROG GT51 is one such desktop, featuring not one, but two, NVIDIA GeForce GTX Titan Xs.

Preview: The MSI X99A Gaming Pro Carbon is decked out in sexy carbon fiber and RGB lights

Preview: The MSI X99A Gaming Pro Carbon is decked out in sexy carbon fiber and RGB lights

MSI has announced a brand new Intel X99 board, the X99A Gaming Pro Carbon. With its black PCB, carbon fiber finish, and RGB LEDs, this is really a pretty attractive board. Here's a closer look at it.

HWZ Deal Alert: 13th May 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 13th May 2016

It may be Friday the 13th, but it still means that the weekend is upon us. Make this weekend even better with these great deals we have found.

Building a high tech home? Here are 20 cool gadgets you need to get

Building a high tech home? Here are 20 cool gadgets you need to get

Whether it's for the Chinese New Year or any other occasion, spring cleaning is something we all do. Chucking out the old stuff, and replacing them with all-new ones. Need help on deciding which cool new toys to buy? We have some suggestions!

HWZ Deal Alert: 11th May 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 11th May 2016

Get over hump day with these great deals that we found on the Internet!

In pictures: The Razer Blade Stealth is Razer's version of the MacBook Air

In pictures: The Razer Blade Stealth is Razer's version of the MacBook Air

The Razer Blade Stealth, Razer's 12.5-inch ultrabook, goes on sale here on 3 May. Here's a closer look at the machine, which comes with goodies like individually backlit RGB keys and the ability to sync up with Razer's other Chroma products. Stay tuned for our full review that's coming really soon!

HWZ Deal Alert: 29th April 2016

HWZ Deal Alert: 29th April 2016

It's the long weekend! Celebrate with some much deserved shopping treats. This friday, we've got a set of legendary headphones, a convertible tablet, a bundle of games, and a portable speaker. As always, #BBBMTL!

Filter Products by Brand

Subscribe to HWZ Here!

Subscribe now to receive latest tech news, articles and promotions straight to your inbox!
 
 
By signing up, you indicate that you have read and agreed to the and .